Employees

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Asbjørn Lilletun

CEO | Norinnova

asbjorn@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 915 56 539

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Wenche Poppe

Ass. Director | Norinnova

wenche@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 916 29 250

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Kurt Sørensen

Business Controller | Norinnova

kurt@norinnova.noo
Phone: +47 920 79 300

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Magne Lund

Accounting Manager | Norinnova

magne@norinnova.no
Phone: 482 15 266

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Therese Lein

Marketing Manager | Norinnova

therese@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 975 49 242

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Margareth Rørvik

Accounting | Norinnova

margareth@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 905 59 002

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Eirik W. Lundblad

Head of Department | Tech Transfer

eirik@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 976 87 571

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Line Bøe Setså

Business Developer | Tech Transfer

line@norinnova.no
Phone: 416 31 160

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Martin Skedsmo

Business Developer | Tech Transfer

martin@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 902 02 240

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Morten Elde

Business Developer | Tech Transfer

morten@norinnova.no
Phone: 414 06 762

View profile on LinkedIn

Reidun SH

Reidun Klykken Lie

Business Developer | Tech Transfer

reidun@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 996 90 169

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Elisabeth Andreassen

Business Developer | Tech Transfer

elisabeth@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 905 97 783

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Mats Trones

Business Developer | Tech Transfer

mats@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 915 44 644

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no
Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Morten Lindrupsen

Business Developer | Investment, Startup IX

lindrupsen@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 996 08 359

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Tore H. Normann

Business Developer | Investment, Startup IX

tore@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 948 24 800

View profile on LinkedIn

Ingrid

Ingrid Skjæveland

Business Developer | Startup IX

ingrid@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 991 57 143

View profile on LinkedIn

Back Victoria

Victoria S. Paulsen

General Manager | MABIT - Wikipedia

victoria@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 907 94 606

View profile on LinkedIn

Photo: Marius Fiskum/www.mariusfiskum.no

Unn Sørum

Administrative Manager | Tromsø Research Foundation

unn@norinnova.no
Phone: +47 916 33 850

View profile on LinkedIn

Line SH

Line Kjelstrup

Cluster Leader | Biotech North

line.kjelstrup@norinnova .no
Phone: +47 995 05 974

View profile on LinkedIn